Member Districts

SCOPE Membership 2017

The following public school districts and Special Education Cooperatives in Cook and Will Counties are members of SCOPE:

Summit School District 104

Willow Springs District 108
Indian Springs School District 109
Central Stickney District 110
Lemont District 113a
North Palos District 117
Palos Park Community District 118
Ridgeland District 122
Oak Lawn/Hometown District 123
Evergreen Park District 124
Atwood Heights District 125
Alsip/Hazelgreen/Oak Lawn 126
Worth District 127
Chicago Ridge District 127.5
Palos Heights District 128
Blue Island/Crestwood District 130
Patton District 133
Orland Park District 135
Kirby District 140
Forest Ridge District 142
Midlothian District 143
Prairie Hills School District 144
Arbor Park District 145
Community Consolidated District 146
West Harvey-Dixmoor District 147
Dolton West District 148
Dolton District 149
South Holland District 151
Harvey District 152
Hazel Crest District 152.5
Homewood District 153 
Calumet City District 155
Lincoln District 156
Lansing District 158
Matteson-Richton Park District 159
Country Club Hills District 160
Flossmoor District 161
Matteson District 162
Park Forest District 163
Brookwood District 167
Community Consolidated 168
Ford Heights District 169
Chicago Heights District 170
Sunnybrook District 171
*Homer Township District W33C
 Crete-Monee 201U
Thornton Township High School 205
Bloom High School District 206
Lemont Township High School 210
Argo Community High School 217
Community High School 218
Reavis High School 220
Bremen Community High School 228
Oak Lawn Community High School 229
Consolidated High School 230 
Evergreen Park High School 231
Minooka 201 
*Lockport High School W205
*Lincoln-Way High School W210

AERO Special Education Cooperative
Eisenhower Cooperative for Special Education
ECHO Special Education Cooperative
SWCCASE Special Education Cooperative
SPEED: Provides Exceptional Education Development
*LASEC: Lockport Area Special Education Cooperative

South Cook Intermediate Service Center
Moraine Area Career System

*W indicates Will County

Comments are closed.